SWRRC Invitational
November 5-6, 2016, Texas World Speedway

Registration Open

Registration Form & Event Details

Join the Texas Region SCCA as it host the SWRRC Double Divisional Club Race at Texas World Speedway. Double points races on Saturday.  The action-packed weekend features races on Saturday & Sunday, plus Club Trials as race Group 1.

Suggest booking Hotel rooms early as it is an "Aggie Ring" weekend and hotels fill up fast.


Race Headquarters:

Best Western Plus Inn & Suites: SCCA Rate: $105 950 Arrington Road @ SH 6 South, College Station 979‐704‐6444


 Non SCCA Test Day

WRL Open Track & Test Day
Friday, November 4, 2016
Register for WRL Test Day @ www.dlbracing.com 



Next Rally / RallyCross



SCCA National News

Community News
  • Kiesel Guitars will again be giving away this year two custom-built guitars as trophies to top performing Solo drivers.  One guitar will go to the Tire Rack SCCA ProSolo Super Challenge Points Champion, and the other...Read more

  • Summer may be drawing to a close, but that doesn’t mean your fun with cars has to end.  In fact, the SCCA has a couple doozy events coming up next week. First, be sure to check out the 2016 Tire Rack...Read more

  • So this will be your first time at SCCA Solo Nationals? CONGRATULATIONS!!! You are about to be part of the largest racing event in the world. Over the course of 4 days, over 1300 competitors will make their way through...

  • Get the Goods at SCCA Runoffs 5K Run and Kids Dash Several companies have stepped up and donated some pretty awesome items to be raffled off to those participating in the SCCA’s first annual Runoffs 5K and Checkered...Read more

  • This article first appeared in the June, 2016 edition of SportsCar Magazine. SCCA members can read the current and past editions of SportCar digitally here after logging into their account; To become an SCCA member and...Read more

  • TOPEKA, Kan. (August 22, 2016) – SCCA Pro Racing has named Mike Collins as its new president beginning September 1, handing leadership of the sanctioning body to the longtime SCCA member and exhibition industry...Read more