SOWDiv Administrators

Director-Area 7
Dan Helman

Home: 713-204-5097
Executive Steward
Cathy Barnard
PO Box 81442
Corpus Christi TX 78468
Home: 361-739-6057
Vice President
Charles Orean

Vince Hummer

SOWDiv Secretary
LisaKay Foyle

RoadRally Steward
John Poulos
8248 Western
The Colony TX 75056
Cell: 214-289-7357
RallyCross Steward
Mike Jiang

Cell: 832-876-8861
Solo Safety Steward
John Lieberman
520 Browning St.
Shreveport LA 71106
Home: 318-393-9410
Division Autocross Coordinator
Peter Lindberg

DA-Flagging and Com.
Bryan Gregory
16631 Torrington Ct.
Spring TX 77379
Rosa Lee Smart
2102 Cherry Hills Dr.
League City TX 77573
DA - Grid and Pits
Sheila Thornburg

Ray Orr
39 Thorn Berry Place
The Woodlands TX 77381
Home: 281-362-9514
DA-Grid and Pits
Shella Thornburg
6615 Gorestview Dr.
Arlington TX 76016
Home: 817-966-5461
DA - Time Trials
Brad Flack

Paul May

Cell: 972-816-8009
DA-Timing and Scoring
Diane Carter
12131 Burgoyne Dr
Houston TX 77077
DA-Radio Tech
Edgar Martinez

DA-Driver Licensing
Moses Smith
9016 Performance Ct.
Cresson TX
Work: 817.382.4188
DA Sound
Greg Block

DA Scheduling
Robey Clark

Home: 214-415-1909
Regional Points Keeper
Randy Smart
2102 Cherry Hills Dr.
League City TX 77573
Safety Administrator
Postion Open

Medical Safety
Dr. James R. Smith
511 S. Gordon St.
Alvin TX 77511
Home: 281-992-3048
DA-Emergency Services
Larry Svaton
4353 CR 949G
Alvin TX 77511
Texas Region Race Chair
Sitara Wilson
9016 Performance Ct
Cresson TX 76035
Lone Star Region Race Chair
Nadja Pollard

Houston Region Race Chair
Jan Rowe

Kenneth Baker


Administrators of SOWDiv

Remember these people are volunteers and it may take some time to respond to your questions.  If for some reason you don't get a response try a different person.